GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/24/2019 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2019 10:10 AM CT.

Kohler Legacy generator 80 KW, gas/propane generator, 5003.4 hours, three phase. 6974AN91645001 6974AN91645001

07/24/2019 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2019 10:00 AM CT.

Kohler generator model 100RZ82 90 KW, gas/propane generator, 2250 hours, three phase. 6974AN91641001 6974AN91641001