GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/19/2019 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2019 05:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Coleman 100 KW Cummins Diesel Generator. Engine and fuel system require repairs. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 89238391630001

07/19/2019 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2019 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 3 Ea. Portable Generators. Make/Model: Briggs & Stratton / 030210. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 36F30291581001J

07/19/2019 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2019 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 set. SPEAKERS CYBER ACOUSTICS. MUST PICK UP * NO SHIPPING. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1931989176BU15