GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/19/2019 07:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2019 05:58 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/19/2019 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2019 05:48 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/19/2019 07:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2019 05:38 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/19/2019 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2019 05:36 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/19/2019 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2019 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of misc measurement equipment, to include: (1) Tripplett Multimeter; and (1) Genrad Test AUD. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516991752001, 69516991753001 MULTI ITEMS