GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/17/2019 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2019 05:33 PM CT.

  3 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL ONE LOT CONSISTING OF A 3 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. MFR: FERMONT. MDL: MEP-831A. SERIAL NUMBER: FZA 17531. NSN: 6115-01-285-3012. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: JUNE OF 2007. 1,660 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE, 60 HZ AND 31AMP OR 120 240, SINGLE PHASE, 60 HZ AND 16 AMP. 4 GALLON FUEL CAPACITY. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES NOTINCLUDED APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 34.8′ LONG X 27.8′ WIDE X 26.5′ HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 270 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. A FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAYTHROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. MEP-831A 473F6591890002

07/17/2019 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2019 05:23 PM CT.

  5 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL ONE LOT CONSISTING OF ONE 5 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. MFR: JR HOLLINGSWORTH. MDL: MEP 002A. SERIAL NUMBER: KZ14734. NSN: 6115-00-465-1044. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: OCTOBER OF 1984. 5 KW. 60 HZ. 561 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 52 AMP OR 120 240 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 26 AMP OR 120 208 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 17.3 AMP. BATTERIES ARE INCLUDED. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 51′ LONG X 32′ WIDE X 37′ HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 960 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSINGAND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6591890001

07/17/2019 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2019 05:13 PM CT.

  10 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL ONE LOT CONSISTING OF ONE 10 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. MFR: FERMONT. MDL: MEP 803A. SERIAL NUMBER: FZ29839. NSN: 6115-01-275-5061. DATE OF MANUFACTURE:APRIL OF 1999. 10 KW. 60 HZ. 8,203 TOTAL HOURS. ONAN DIESEL ENGINE. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT,SINGLE PHASE AND 104 AMP OR 120 240 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 52 AMP OR 120 208 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 34 AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES ARENOT INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX.UNIT DIMENSIONS: 62′ LONGX 32′ WIDE X 37′ HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 1,140 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. MEP 003A 473F6591890004

07/17/2019 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2019 05:03 PM CT.

  5 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL ONE LOT CONSISTING OF ONE 5 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. MFR: FERMONT.MDL: MEP 802A. SERIALNUMBER: FZ02396. NSN: 6115-01-274-7387. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: OCTOBER OF 1999. 5 KW. 60 HZ. 79 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT,SINGLE PHASE AND 52 AMP OR 120 240 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 26 AMPOR 120 208 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 17.3 AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 50.6′ LONG X 32′ WIDE X 37′ HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 800 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THEFACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. MEP 802A 473F6591890003