GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/16/2019 10:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2019 08:15 PM CT.

Light Fixtures, 1 Lot: Mfr unk, 8 each. 470E3691860186

07/16/2019 10:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2019 08:14 PM CT.

Diesel Generator Set, 1 Each: Mfr Fermont, Mdl MEP-802A, 5KW, skid mounted, 7 usage hours recorded. Dimensions 51″L x 32″W x 37″H, 800 lbs. 470E3691820271

07/16/2019 10:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2019 08:04 PM CT.

Diesel Generator Set, 1 Each: Mfr Fermont, Mdl MEP-803A, 10KW, skid mounted, 352 usage hours recorded. Dimensions; 62″L x 32″W x 37″H; dry weight 1,140 lbs. 470E3691820270