GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/12/2019 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2019 05:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a Clark-Hess Function Generator. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516991636001

07/12/2019 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2019 05:30 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a Crescent Radio Frequency Monitor. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516991634001

07/12/2019 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2019 05:06 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/12/2019 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2019 05:05 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/12/2019 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2019 05:04 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/12/2019 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2019 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot estimated to consist of two TV Monitors: (1) LG 47LH40-UA 50- inch monitor manufactured on 1/1/2013 and (1) SAMSUNG LN378530P7F 46- inch monitor manufactured on 1/1/2015. Condition is usable. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS