GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/10/2019 10:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 08:51 PM CT.

  (1) 2005 Fermont MEP 802A 5KW Diesel Generator, est. hrs. 50; unkn working condition, SN-FZ11249. (1) Yr Unkn Northstar 6500 Diesel Portable Generator, est. hrs 22; missing fuel injector, SN-03063019; (1) Yr Unkn YANMAR 3000E Diesel Generator Set, est. hrs 452; unkn working condition, SN-87X04707. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 47749T91830014

07/10/2019 10:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 08:41 PM CT.

  (1) 2012 Fermont MEP 831A 3KW Diesel Generator, est. hrs. 5; unkn working condition, SN-FZA 28560. (1) 2007 Fermont MEP 831A 3KW Diesel Generator, est. hrs. 16; unkn working condition, SN-FZA 16326. (1) 2012 Fermont MEP 831A 3KW Diesel Generator, est. hrs. 4; unkn working condition, SN-FZA 28556. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 47749T91830013

07/10/2019 10:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 08:31 PM CT.

  2004 Power Systems, Inc. 35KW Diesel Generator Set, est. hrs 952; no oil or fluids & filters, cabinet panels may be missing or found inside engine compartment, SN-20670-005. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 47749T91830012

07/10/2019 10:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 08:21 PM CT.

  2006 Power Systems Inc. 35KW Diesel Generator Set, est. hrs 448; no oil or fluids or filters, cabinet panels may be missing or found inside engine compartment, SN- 20667-110. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 47749T91830011

07/10/2019 10:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 08:11 PM CT.

  2005 Power Systems Inc 35KW Diesel Generator Set, est. hrs 567; no oil, no fluids or filters, cabinet panels may be missing or found inside engine compartment SN-20665-090. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 47749T91830010