GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/01/2019 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2019 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Nine Stamford alternators for the BC Range of Generators. Item my need repairs, parts may be missing. This item has not been inspected or tested, NO idea if it works. Weight is unknown, but very heavy. Can help load with a forklift. Employees will NOT be handling item. Bring help with you, due to the item being very heavy. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2916805010

07/01/2019 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2019 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 24 Square D Cover Assemblies. Items have not been tested or inspected. Items may need repairs. Items may have missing or broken parts. A forklift is available to help load. Employees will NOT help load these items with any thing other than the forklift. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2916805080