GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/29/2019 01:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2019 11:15 AM CT.

  ONE PALLET APPROX 273 4 FOOT WIRE GUARD TO SECURE AF AND PV SERIES LIGHTING FIXTURES. ASSET/S (IS/ARE) IN GENERAL WORKING ORDER. INSPECTIONS AND/OR THE REMOVAL OF PROPERTY MUST BE COORDINATED WITH APPOINTMENTS ONLY VIA CONFIRMATION FROM THE DENVER VA PROPERTY TEAM AT VHAECHSCMSPROPERTYMGMT@VA.GOV REMOVAL AND PACKING ARE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE BUYER. REFERENCE THE ITEM CONTROL NUMBER IN TITLE TO ALLOW QUICK AND TIMELY EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE: UNUSED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36827491370067

06/29/2019 12:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2019 10:29 AM CT.

2ea, AVAYA SPEAKERS, New/Unused; Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only 1931989149CO02