GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/26/2019 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2019 06:12 PM CT.

  ASSORTED ITEMS One lot of assorted items. Lot includes: approximately 1440 each 24 fluorescent light bulbs, 2 each DL2 light sets in cases, 4 each Technobeam lightsets in cases, 22 each MSA Firehawk M7 SCBA carry cases, 1 each Technogym 700 SP Crossover Gym. Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition is unknown. No history of items is known. N/A 4772KA91690001B

06/26/2019 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2019 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 Generators. Item 1: Make: Fermont, Model: MEP-803A, KW: 10, Hours: 3108, Skid mounted. Item 2: Make: Fermont, Model: MEP-803A, KW: 10, Hours: 104, Skid mounted. Operating condition of generators is unknown. Some parts may be missing on items. Repairs may be required. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA91690001Q

06/26/2019 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2019 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 Generators. Item 1: Make: Fermont, Model: MEP-804A, KW: 15, Hours: 3630, Trailer mounted. Item 2: Make: Libby, Model: MEP-805A, KW: 30, Hours: 3731, Trailer mounted. Operating condition of generators is unknown. Some parts may be missing on items. Repairs may be required. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA91690001O

06/26/2019 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2019 05:51 PM CT.

  750 KW Diesel Generator. Make: Cummins. Model: Unknown. Includes transfer switch. Operating condition of unit is completely unknown. May have parts missing. No history of item is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA91690001J

06/26/2019 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2019 05:41 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 3 Generators. Item 1: Make: OFMW8, Model: MEP-805B, KW: 30, Hours: 587, Skid mounted. Item 2: Make: Libby, Model: MEP-806A, KW: 60, Hours: 1740, Skid mounted. Item 3: Make: Libby, Model: MEP-009B, KW: 200, Hours: 676, Skid mounted. Operating condition of generators is unknown. Some parts may be missing on items. Repairs may be required. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA91690001H

06/26/2019 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2019 05:03 PM CT.

  1 lot estimated to consist of misc. electrical components: 200 lbs. of usable Electrical Components in Gaylord box on wood pallet. Purchaser is responsible for liability and transportation costs. Rod, Tube, and Remote Bulb Transmitters 3, Hydraulic Damper Actuator MP-5400Series 2, Position Hydraulic Valve Actuator 1, Pneumatic Single Input Receiver Controller 3, Hydraulic Valve Actuator 2, CP 8551 Electronic Pneumatic Transducer 3, Pneumatic Single Controller Receiver Controller 1, Pneumatic3.5 Gauge Receiver 1, Pneumatic Thermostat 1, T-5800-1 Single Input Receiver Controller 1, P66BAB-1C Fan Speed Control Condenser 1, MSC-MPC-1 0150 Multi-Purpose Controller R11 1, MSC-MPC- 1 0444 Multi-Purpose Controller R11 1, 5 to 10 psi spring range Damper Actuator 4, 24A53-1 Time Delay Relay 1, York Fan with Part Number 031 00977 001 for a total of 6, VB 7223-0-4-10 Valve Body 1.5 in diameter 1 Each, VB-7213-000-4-02 Valve Body0.5 in diameter 2 Each, VB-7223-000-4-03 Valve Body 0.5 in diameter 1 Each, VB-7315-000-4-04 Valve Body 0.5 in diameter 2 Each, Mamac Systems Pressure Transducer PR-274-R4-MA 3 Each, Pneumatic Single Input Receiver Controller 3 Each, Pneumatic 3.5 in Gauge 2 Each, T23-301 Transmitter 2 EA, Mamac Systems Power Supply 1 EA, Honeywell T991A 1194 Temperature Controller 1 EA, Intermittent Pilot Retrofit Kit 1 EA, Temperature Transmitter 1 EA, Pneumatic Thermostat 1 EA, Thermostat 4 EA, Pneumatic Receiver 1 EA, Outdoor Air Quality 3 EA, Indoor Temperature Gauges 3 EA, Analog Output Module 2 EA, Condition is unknown; parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 36520891220046A