GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/18/2019 01:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 11:40 AM CT.

(1) LOT OF PORTABLE SPEAKER. PORTABLE VOICE ACTIVATED SPEAKER (BLUETOOTH). NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. 703CA283419034

06/18/2019 01:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 11:30 AM CT.

(1) LOT OF CELL PHONES. (1) GALAXY S7. (1) LG PHOENIX 3. BOTH BRAND NEW AND STILL IN ORIGINAL PACKAGING. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 703CA2-8341-9011 703CA2-8341-9035 MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2019 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 11:20 AM CT.

(1) LOT OF PROJECTOR. iNFOCUS. IN1102 WITH REMOTE.NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. 703CA283419040

06/18/2019 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 11:10 AM CT.

(1) LOT OF GAMING SYSTEM AND GAMES. (2) NITENDO 3DS AND 3 NITENDO WII GAMES(WIPEOUT, SGEA BASS FISHING, MARIO SPORTS MIX, AND SUPER MARIO GALAXY. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 703CA2-8341-9046 703CA2-8341-9044 MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2019 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 11:00 AM CT.

(1) LOT OF MISC. ADP EQUIPMENT. (1) REMOTE EYE TRACKING DEVICE. SENSOR MOTORIC INSTRUMENTS. (1) DASHCAM TOGUARD DUAL 1080P FULL HD. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 703CA2-8341-9032 703CA2-8341-9033 MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2019 12:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 10:50 AM CT.

(1) LOT OF AMAZON TABLETS. 3 AMAZON FIRE 7 8GB TABLETS(2 BLUE 1 BLACK). 3 AMAZON FIRE 8 16GB TABLETS (2 BLUE 1 BLACK). 1 AMAZON FIRE 10 32GB TABLET. 3 UN-PACKAGED AMAZON FIRE 7 8GB TABLETS (2 YELLOW 1 RED). NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 703CA2-8341-9015 703CA2-8341-9017 703CA2-8341-9018 703CA2-8341-9019 703CA2-8341-9020 703CA2-8341-9021 703CA2-8341-9027 703CA2-8341-9028 703CA2-8341-9029 703CA2-8341-9030 MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2019 12:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 10:40 AM CT.

(1) LOT OF PENTABLET. (1) INTOUS TOUCH 5 (PTH-650). (1) INTOUS PRO (PTH-660). (1) WACOM BAMBOO PEN (CTL-470). NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 703CA2-8341-9041, 703CA2-8341-9042, 703CA2-8341-9045 MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2019 12:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 10:30 AM CT.

(1) LOT OF APPLE PRODUCTS. (1) BLUE IPHONE 5C 16GB. (1) GOLD 6TH GENERATION IPAD 32GB. BOTH STILL IN ORIGINAL PACKAGING. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 703CA2-8341-9010 703CA2-8341-9005 MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2019 12:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 10:20 AM CT.

(1) LOT OF ADP EQUIPMENT. (1) LOGITECH KEYBOARD (K480). (1) HP STREAM NOTEBOOK 11.6′ DISPLAY. (1) INSIGNIA TABLET (32GB). NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. 703CA2-8341-9038 703CA2-8341-9039 703CA2-8341-9043 MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2019 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 10:10 AM CT.

(1) LOT OF STUDIO EQUIPMENT. (1) AKAI PROFESSIONAL MPC STUDIO WITH RED CASE. (1) MIX12FX 12 CHANNEL COMPACT MIXER. (1) DJ CONTROLLER DDJ-SR W/CASE.OTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 703CA2-8341-9036, 703CA2-8341-9067, 703CA2-8341-9068 MULTI ITEMS

06/18/2019 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 10:00 AM CT.

(1) LOT OF BINOCULARS. (1) PAIR OF SLIGHTY USED SWAROVSKI OPTIK BINOCULARS. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 703CA2-8341-9047- 703CA283419047