GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/15/2019 12:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 10:06 AM CT.

  8 1/2 PALLETS OF FLOURECENT LIGHT BALLASTS, 1 PALLET OF 4-TUBE BALLASTS; 7 1/2 PALLETS OF 2-TUBE BALLASTS, MFR: H E WILLIAMS, MDL: L2H AND L3, UNUSED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 368572912291221

06/15/2019 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 10:04 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), ONAN, 15 KW, ELECTRIC PLANT LPG, MODEL: 15RJC, SERIAL NUMBER: 87C979452, VOLTS: 277/480, 60 HZ, PHASE 3, A/C AMPS: 22.6, RPM 1800, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (1462A291090002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 1462A291090002

06/15/2019 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 10:00 AM CT.

  Tektronix Programmable Spectrum Analyzer: (1 Each) Model# 2754P, S/N: B010163, Used (Please Note:Repairs are required. Sold As-Is, Prior to Bidding Inspection is highly recommended & strongly advised. Inspection and/or the removal of property will be by appointment only) 4975AB91400001A