GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/14/2019 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2019 05:29 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 1 John Deere generator set 60kw TQG, model 6059T. Generator is fully enclosed, self-contained, skid-mounted, and a portable unit. It is equipped with controls, instruments, and accessories necessary for operation as a single unit or in parallel with another unit of the same class and mode. The generator set consists of a diesel engine, brushless generator, excitation system, speed governing system, fuel system, 24VDC starting system, control system, and fault system. The generator set is designed to be used with any piece of equipment requiring a medium source of AC power. This generator set is mobile and requires forklift support. Condition is unusable, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 4743MY914900GA

06/14/2019 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2019 05:19 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 1 Kohler generator, model unknown. Condition is scrap, parts may be missing, and repairs required. 69439T90771001

06/14/2019 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2019 05:09 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 1- Black Homelite gas power generator, model LR5000T. Condition is unusable, parts may be missing, and repairs are required. Unknown when last started. Inspection has to be coordinated with custodian John Beistline at 229-768-2516 24hrs prior. Bidder is responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all property. W31XNJ91260003J