GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/13/2019 10:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2019 08:29 PM CT.

  INTERACTIVE WHITE BOARD (EE 27645) ONE USABLE INTERACTIVE WHITE BOARD. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HIGH BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING, SHIPPING, BANDING, AND REMOVAL. WE CANNOT ACCOMODATE ANY EXCEPTIONS. THE LOT MAY BE AT GROUND LEVEL OR DOCK LEVEL. IF YOUHAVE ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT ME WITH THE ITEM CONTROL NUMBER THAT STARTS WITH A 360400 BY EMAIL ONLY Phillip.Poe@va.gov ***(360400-9130-0072)***Appt. required for inspection and/or removal*** 36040091300072

06/13/2019 10:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2019 08:19 PM CT.

  ELECTRICAL HARDWARE AND SUPPLIES ONE EACH (EE 27708) INTERACTIVE WHITE BOARD REPORTED IN USABLE CONDITION. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HIGH BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING, SHIPPING, BANDING, AND REMOVAL. WE CANNOT ACCOMODATE ANY EXCEPTIONS. THE LOT MAY BE AT GROUND LEVEL OR DOCK LEVEL. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT ME WITH THE ITEM CONTROL NUMBER THAT STARTS WITHA 360400 BY EMAIL ONLY Phillip.Poe@va.gov ***(360400-9128-0071)***Appt. required for inspection and/or removal*** 36040091280071