GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/04/2019 10:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2019 08:37 PM CT.

  Generator Set, Diesel, 1 Each: Mfr Fermont Div, Mdl MEP-802A, 5KW, 60HZ, 19 hours. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. Located in Anchorage, Alaska, shipping can be very expensive. 47015091350005

06/04/2019 10:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2019 08:36 PM CT.

  Tactical Communication Hubs, 1 Lot: Mfr Invisio, Mdl V60, capable of connecting to multiple radios/devices; 3 communication ports; 4 PTT buttons; power from communication devices; multiple headsets; water proof to 20 meters submersible; 20 each. 470E3691410252

06/04/2019 10:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2019 08:35 PM CT.

  Terminal Kits, 1 Lot: Mfr SigmaTech, Mdl SIG 5000-63, 4 kits. 470E3691410254