GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/01/2019 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2019 11:05 AM CT.

  1970 5K Generator, Onan; AG0001548764; SN:7843, does not run, unknown deficiencies SF-50-MD 1243N79092AR19

06/01/2019 12:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-08-2019 10:55 AM CT.

  1967 10 KW Generator, Hercules AG0001503649; MEP018A, SN:647794; does not run, unknown deficiencies 1243N79092AR17