GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/31/2019 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2019 05:54 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 1 HP generator signal. Condition is unusable, parts may be missing, and repairs are required. 69439T91192001

05/31/2019 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2019 05:53 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 3 Ea. Switches. Make/Model: Cisco/Catalyst 3750. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 2822GY91080019

05/31/2019 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2019 05:44 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 1 Tektronix Oscilloscope. Condition is used, parts may be missing and repairs may be required. ***The successful bidder of this lot will be required to submit to GSA statement of intent form prior to payment and/or removal of the property from the agency location. The form can be found in the additional documents or online at www.gsaauctions.gov. Please complete and email the form to GSA at janessa.bedell@gsa.gov or fax to 404-331-7584.*** 69439T91191001

05/31/2019 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2019 05:43 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. KVM Switch. Make/Model:Avocent /DSR 1012. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 2822GY91060008

05/31/2019 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2019 05:24 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 3 Ea. UPS Back-up. Make/Model: Powerwave/9125. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 2822GY91090030

05/31/2019 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2019 05:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 Ea. Mixing Amplifier. Make/Model: Behringer/ Eurocom MA4008 Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 70223690720006

05/31/2019 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2019 05:22 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Switch. Make/Model: Port Authority/PA88. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 2822GY91090024

05/31/2019 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2019 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Console Switch. Make/Model: Dell/71PXP. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 2822GY91090023

05/31/2019 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2019 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 3 Ea. Switches. Make/Model: Cisco/Catalyst 3750-E. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 2822GY91080020