GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/24/2019 08:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2019 06:49 PM CT.

  1 ea Textronix radio oscilloscope, model: AN/USM/488, SN: 3383A. In good working order, repairs may be needed. Custodian Derrick Moore 252-514-4764. SF120#1243N719064NC01 AG0001605202. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Submit statement to charmaine.bailey@gsa.gov.**** 1243N79064NC01

05/24/2019 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2019 05:23 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of 10KW GENERATOR – STILL RUNS STORED INSIDE LAST 20 YEARS. NO KNOWN ISSUES HAS ORANGE PLASTIC CONNECTOR. ONAN MEP 003A (1 ea); -used-***PLEASE NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 1236WW9093ME01

05/24/2019 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2019 05:13 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of GENERATOR 1.5 KW generator 1.5 kw ran well in 2008 but hasn’t been used since then. rust and some parts may also be missing. mfg OWENS, (1 ea); -used-***PLEASE NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 1236WW9091ME03

05/24/2019 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2019 05:03 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Square D Sorgel Single Phase Insulated Transformer. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 68540091150001