GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/23/2019 07:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2019 05:58 PM CT.

  Lot consists of an Onan 100 KW 150 DGFA Diesel Generator Set. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Attention: If you are planning on shipping this property to your location by the use of a third party hauler, please contact us after the sale to obtain a pickup authorization #, also known as a SPD Release #, that is unique for your property. The SPD Release # can only be obtained through us. The contracted hauler must have this number upon arrival at our facility. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0391220088

05/23/2019 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2019 05:48 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a 60 KW MEP 806B Diesel Generator Set. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Attention: If you are planning on shipping this property to your location by the use of a third party hauler, please contact us after the sale to obtain a pickup authorization #, also known as a SPD Release #, that is unique for your property. The SPD Release # can only be obtained through us. The contracted hauler must have this number upon arrival at our facility. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0391220087

05/23/2019 07:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2019 05:38 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a 30 KW Model MEP 805B Diesel Generator Set. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Attention: If you are planning on shipping this property to your location by the use of a third party hauler, please contact us after the sale to obtain a pickup authorization #, also known as a SPD Release #, that is unique for your property. The SPD Release # can only be obtained through us. The contracted hauler must have this number upon arrival at our facility. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0391220086

05/23/2019 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2019 05:28 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of two 30 kw Diesel Generator Sets. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Attention: If you are planning on shipping this property to your location by the use of a third party hauler, please contact us after the sale to obtain a pickup authorization#, also known as a SPD Release #, that is unique for your property. The SPD Release # can only be obtained through us. The contracted hauler must have this number upon arrival at our facility. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0391210085

05/23/2019 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2019 05:18 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of two 60 kw Diesel Generator Sets. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Attention: If you are planning on shipping this property to your location by the use of a third party hauler, please contact us after the sale to obtain a pickup authorization#, also known as a SPD Release #, that is unique for your property. The SPD Release # can only be obtained through us. The contracted hauler must have this number upon arrival at our facility. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0391210084

05/23/2019 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-30-2019 10:02 AM CT.

Lot of Fuses. Assorted brands and sizes. Appointments needed for inspection and removal. 89932391000016