GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/16/2019 09:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-23-2019 07:08 PM CT.

  Generator Set (Internal: 1204H1-9093-OR01; AG0001538088) Mfg Kato Light Corp., Mdl L555FJH4, Engine Mdl G3400, No year tag, SN on data plate, 60 Hz, 1800 RPM, 3 ph, 120/240V, Hour meter reads 2498.1, 1 ea. Salvage condition: Inoperable, Hole in Motor block; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1204H19093OR01

05/16/2019 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-23-2019 06:01 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 1; Cisco Catalyst Switch; Ethernet; 48 port; SN: CAT1034ZMKX; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 68450083440002

05/16/2019 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-23-2019 05:08 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of: Egghead Headsets. Lot contains thirty-nine (39). Reported in usable condition. Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. All property sold as is. Deficiencies when known have been listed in the property description. Absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property within the time frame specified on the Purchaser’s Receipt. Winning bidder must remove the entire lot at one time. 155202909800095