GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/10/2019 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2019 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Generator, Honda Gasoline Model, EB5000X, 120/240v. Generator does have spark and turns over but does not run. Gas and oil have been removed. S/N EA7-316103. Inspection is highly recommended. The recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination/approval with the listed point of contact. Z3040690910001

05/10/2019 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2019 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Generator, Caterpillar Olympian Model G35F3S. Item has no value except basic material content. Inspection is highly recommended. The recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination/approval with the listed point of contact. Z372209088P0011

05/09/2019 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-16-2019 05:53 PM CT.

  (1) used Metorex METOR200 walk through metal detection.Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact ANNESSA CULBRETH at 540-857-2739 or annessa.culbreth@usdoj.gov 1531F890940004

05/09/2019 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-16-2019 05:43 PM CT.

  (1) used Garrett PD6500i walk through metal detection.Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact ANNESSA CULBRETH at 540-857-2739 or annessa.culbreth@usdoj.gov 1531F890940006

05/09/2019 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-16-2019 05:33 PM CT.

  (1) used Metorex METOR200 walk through metal detection.Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact ANNESSA CULBRETH at 540-857-2739 or annessa.culbreth@usdoj.gov 1531F890940005

05/09/2019 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-16-2019 05:23 PM CT.

  (1) used Metorex METOR200 walk through metal detection.Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact ANNESSA CULBRETH at 540-857-2739 or annessa.culbreth@usdoj.gov 1531F890940003

05/09/2019 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-16-2019 05:13 PM CT.

  Used METAL DETECTION METOR200 walk through metal detector.Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact ANNESSA CULBRETH at 540-857-2739 or annessa.culbreth@usdoj.gov 1531F890940002