GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/04/2019 02:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2019 12:17 PM CT.

  Electrical Breaker, ITE Circuit Breaker Co., Serial Number: A-3087, Year: Unknown, 600V, 60 CY, Usable, Inspection is recommended. 47843290940001

05/04/2019 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2019 11:37 AM CT.

  DATA LOGGER, TERRA SYSTEMS INC, SDEE-03C, SN-3280 (AG0002514629): SERVICEABLE, OUTDATED EQUIPMENT NO LONGER USED BY AGENCY. COMES WITH CABLE AND SENSOR MODEL DXPE-03A SERIAL NUMBER 1029. 123A75908022TX

05/04/2019 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2019 11:27 AM CT.

  DATA LOGGER, TERRA SYSTEMS INC, SDEE-03C, SN-3278 (AG0002514634): SERVICEABLE, OUTDATED EQUIPMENT NO LONGER USED BY AGENCY. COMES WITH CABLE AND SENSOR MODEL DXPE-03A SERIAL NUMBER 1027. 123A75908020TX