GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/03/2019 08:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2019 06:50 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 20; Stamford Alternators; for a generator; generator conforms to BS500: Part 3; no other information is known; KVA 12.5; unknown condition; bidder responsible for all packing/mailing and shipping without agency assistance; the condition of the property is not warranted; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 4751F2909917005

05/03/2019 08:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2019 06:49 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 22; Stamford Alternators; for a generator; generator conforms to BS500: Part 3; no other information is known; KVA 12.5; unknown condition; bidder responsible for all packing/mailing and shipping without agency assistance; the condition of the property is not warranted; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 4751F2909917004

05/03/2019 08:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2019 06:48 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 22; Stamford Alternators; for a generator; generator conforms to BS500: Part 3; no other information is known; KVA 12.5; unknown condition; bidder responsible for all packing/mailing and shipping without agency assistance; the condition of the property is not warranted; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 4751F2909917003

05/03/2019 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2019 06:00 PM CT.

  1 Lot of electrical items consisting of 4 foot fluorescent lights; wobble lights; Lithonia 1000 watt lighting; 150, 100, 50 and 25 foot extension cords; breaker panels; junction boxes; solar panel and solar power system components (see complete listing in pictures). All of these items are contained and included with a storage container measuring 20 feet long x 8 feet wide x 8 feet tall. The container with contents weighs approximately 9,980 pounds. This item will be loaded onto your conveyance by the Governments onsite contractor, but you are responsible to provide any necessary dunnage and load restraint devices. To enter our construction site, you and/or your conveyance operator must wear Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) including, steel toed shoes, hard hat, high visibility/reflective safety apparel, safety glasses and leather gloves. Pickup must be completed Monday-Thursday and coordinated at least 3 work days in advance. Olmsted Reference Number: 190160 SITE VISIT IS SUGGESTED, COORDINATION REQUIRED. Disclaimer: The purchaser is responsible for determining the condition, serviceability and/or applicability for the purchasers intended use. SELLER EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS AND EXCLUDES ALL EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIESOF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE and makes no guarantee or warranty of any kind regarding this equipment and/or materials condition or serviceability. Purchaser hereby releases Seller, its employees, agents and representatives, from any and all claims, loss, and liability sustained or incurred by Purchaser or others resulting in or attributing to injury or death of any person or loss or damage to any property as a result of or in any way related to its purchase, use or operation of the equipment and/or material (regardless of whether arising in contract, warranty, negligence, strict liability or otherwise). 965174911500011

05/03/2019 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2019 05:39 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a Tektronix 2246MODA 100 MHZ Oscilloscope. S/N B110867. Unit includes power cord. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Please be advised that a statement of intent is required for this sale/lot. Please see the attached statement of intent on the listing. The successful bidder will need to email the statement of intent to adrian.williams@gsa.gov, in order to have the payment feature unblocked. 69516990942001

05/03/2019 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2019 05:14 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/03/2019 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2019 05:05 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Sony LMP-300 Projector Lamp. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 68540090940002

05/03/2019 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2019 05:04 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: Hoffman Concept Single Door And Wall Mounted Enclosures for Electronics. Many are unused and still in packaging. Lot includes the following: 3 Single Door Enclosure 24x25x8 Model Number 77460 Still In Packaging, 2 Single Door Enclosure 24x24x16 Model Number 77660 Still In Packaging, 2 Single Door Enclosure 36x24x12 Model Number 77590 Still In Packaging, 1 Panel Inner Mount 24×24 Model 78580 Still In Packaging, 1 Single Door Enclosure 30x24x12 Model 77570 Used and Missing Door, and 1 Single Door Enclosure 24x24x8 Model 77460 Used. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 68540090940001

05/03/2019 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2019 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of: Sound Bar speaker dell AS510 and Sound Bar speaker Dell AS501 Sound Bar Speaker. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 70412583470002, 70412583470003 MULTI ITEMS