GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/01/2019 12:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2019 10:42 AM CT.

  Hewlett Packard Radio Test Set will not read modulation. Last calibration 2/7/18 6905E790912001 6905E790912001

05/01/2019 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2019 10:32 AM CT.

One lot of meters, two fluke multimeters one digital One fluke thermometer, One electrical analyzer, One power analyzer, One current meter. All have failed Faa calibration. 6905E790981001,6905E790981002, 6905E790981003 6905E790981004,6905E790982001,6905E790983001 MULTI ITEMS