GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/29/2019 10:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2019 08:46 PM CT.

Generator set, Mfg Hollingsworth, Model MEP 004A, 15KW, diesel engine, trailer mounted, 60 hours. Unknown condition. Inspection of property is highly recommended prior to placing bid. ***Property located in Alaska*** Appointment required for inspection and/or removal. (2-017-1892-02-008)*** (470150-9099-0019)*** 47015090990019

04/29/2019 10:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2019 08:36 PM CT.

Generator set, Mfg Fermont, Model MEP-804A, 71 hours. Unknown Condition. Inspection of property is highly recommended prior to placing bid. ***Property located in Alaska*** Appointment required for inspection and/or removal.( 02-017-1870-02-007)*** (470150-9099-0013)*** 47015090990013

04/29/2019 10:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2019 08:26 PM CT.

Generator set, diesel engine, 5KW 60HZ, Unknown condition. 18 hours running time. Inspection of property is highly recommended prior to placing bid. ***Property located in Alaska*** Appointment required for inspection and/or removal. (2-016-1692-02-003 MEP-802A)***(470150-9099-0006)*** 47015090990006

04/29/2019 10:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2019 08:25 PM CT.

Microphone set, Mfg Shure, Model T2, Usable Condition. Includes two sets, one of the sets is missing microphone (shown in picture) Inspection of property is highly recommended prior to placing bid. ***Property located in Alaska*** Appointment required for inspection and/or removal. (02-017-1836-02-001)*** (470150-9099-0007)*** 47015090990007

04/29/2019 10:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2019 08:21 PM CT.

Misc Generators (Internal: 1204H1-9065-WA55; FE0-523 thru 525) Portable Dayton, Mdl PB22HM-1, 2300 Watt, Gas, 3 ea; Portable Dayton, Mdl RF-20HM-1, 2300 Watt, Gas, 1 ea. Usable, repairs may be needed; All worked when last ran in June 2016; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1204H19065WA55

04/29/2019 10:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2019 08:11 PM CT.

Misc Generators (Internal: 1204H1-9065-WA54) Mfg Homelite, Mdl 174A27-1A, 2750 Watt, Portable, Gas, 2 ea; Mfg Onan, Mdl 5.0CCK-3CE, Portable, Gas, 1 ea, Needs battery; Mfg Colman Powermate 5000, Mdl #PM0475003, 1 ea, Repairs may be needed: Unknown when last run; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1204H19065WA54

04/29/2019 10:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2019 08:01 PM CT.

Diesel Generator (Internal: 1204H1-9065-WA57) Mfg Ruggerini, Mdl TRD15401, 3 KW, 1 ea. Repairs needed: needs fuel tank & battery; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1204H19065WA57

04/29/2019 09:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2019 07:51 PM CT.

Diesel Generator (Internal: 1204H1-9065-WA56) Mfg 1988 MIL 3 KW, Mdl MEP-701, 1 ea. Usable, but battery dead; Last ran in January 2018; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1204H19065WA56