GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/26/2019 08:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2019 06:15 PM CT.

  1988 Libby MEP003A generator, SN:RZ80177. Unit is inoperable. Generator was received for source for parts. Parts missing. SF120#1243N719059NC04 AG0001606601. Repairs are required. 1243N79059NC04

04/26/2019 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2019 06:05 PM CT.

  1988 Libby MEP003A generator, SN:RZ44667. Unit is inoperable. Generator was received as a source of parts and has not been operated. SF120#1243N719059NC03 AG0001606600. Repairs are required. 1243N79059NC03

04/26/2019 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2019 05:55 PM CT.

1 ea HP OfficeJet Pro 8600 printer, SN: CN3AQEXHZP, CRQ3343048. Repairs may be required. 1232RL90590120

04/26/2019 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2019 05:45 PM CT.

  1990 Onan generator, model: 20DKAE, SN:H950585386, 3 phase, 60hz, 4 cylinder, diesel engine, 179 hours on meter. Has not been used for extended time, would need service/maintenance before operation, other repairs may be needed. SF120#1243N719059NC05 AG0001606597. 1243N79059NC05