GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/24/2019 09:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2019 07:25 PM CT.

PH/ORP Probe Water Quality Analysis Instruments (Internal: 140406-9057-0002; Asset/Inv #’s: 908595/R0146813; 908596/ R0146814; 908597/R0146815; 908598/R0146816; 908599/R0146817; 908600/R0146818; 908610/R0146819; 908607/R0146841; 908610/R0146846; 908611/R0146847; 908612/R0146848; 908613/R0146849; 908614/R0146850; 908615/R0146851; 908616/R0146852) Mfg 2001/YSI, Mdl 6920, 15 ea. Scrap condition: Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 14040690570002

04/24/2019 09:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2019 07:15 PM CT.

Enviro VB 25 Walter Quality Instruments (Internal: 140406-9057-0001; Asset/Inv #’s: 908593/R0146810 & 908594/R0146811) Mfg 2001/Apprise, 2 ea. Salvage condition: Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 14040690570001

04/24/2019 09:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2019 07:05 PM CT.

DS3-BS Submersible Water Quality Datalogs (Internal: 140406-9056-0003; Asset #KS/Inv#) 1991, 17 ea Datalog Probes,908547-R0146603, 908548-R0146604, 908549-R0146606, 908550-R0146624, 908551-R0146625, 908552-R0146627, 908553-R0146628, 908555-R0146644, 908556-R0146646, 908557-R0146647, 908558-R0146648, 908559-R0146649, 908560-R0146650, 908561-R0146651, 908565-R0146681, 908566-R0146682, 908567-R0146683. Scrap Condition: Not repairable. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 14040690560003

04/24/2019 09:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2019 07:03 PM CT.

Generator Set (Internal: 140406-9058-0001) Mfg 1991/Katolight Corp., Mdl D60FRP4, 50 KW, 1 ea. Scrap condition: Not repairable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 14040690580001

04/24/2019 08:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2019 06:30 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 13; Pleated Air Filter; high cap.:10449; nominal size: 24 x 24 x 1 ; actual size: height 23 3/8 ; width 23 3/8 ; depth; CFM capacities: medium: 1500- High: 2000; medial area (Sq.ft.); STD Cap: 7.2; high CAP: 9.6; date of purchase: unknown; AEROSTAR 10377; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 68450090730004

04/24/2019 08:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2019 06:20 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 5; Synthetic Pocket Air Filters; Ashrae; filter efficiency 90 – 95%; normal size: 24 x 12 x 30 ; number of pockets: 3; media area sq. ft.: 34; air flow CFM: 1000; operating resistance (W.G.); initial 0.41 – final 1.0; date of purchase: unknown; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 68450090730003

04/24/2019 08:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2019 06:10 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 23; Synthetic Pocket Air Filters; Ashrae; filter efficiency 90 – 95%; normal size: 24 x 24 x 30 ; number of pockets: 6; media area sq. ft.: 68; air flow CFM: 2000; operating resistance (W.G.); initial 0.41 – final 1.0; date of purchase: unknown; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 68450090730002

04/24/2019 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2019 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 3; Polyester Filter Media Rolls; size; height: 16 inches; width: 45 feet; depth: 2 inches; synthetic media is soft and easy to handle; higher dust holding capacity than most fiberglass filters; filter material withstands direct moisture and has an operating temperature range of 40 to 180 F; UL classified as to flammability only; Class 2 (R12347); date of purchase: unknown; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 68450090730001