GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/22/2019 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2019 06:01 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF POWER PEAK SENSOR, MFG: HEWLETT-PACKARD, MDL: UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED-The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 69130E8312W001

04/22/2019 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2019 05:51 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF SIGNAL GENERATOR, MFG: HEWLETT-PACKARD, MDL: UNKNOWN, . PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED-The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 69130E8312U001

04/22/2019 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2019 05:41 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF MODULATION MONITOR, MFG: DELCON, MDL UNKNOWN, : . PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED-The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 69130E8312P001

04/22/2019 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2019 05:31 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF ENSOR,CURRENT MFG: KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIE, MDL: UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED-The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 69130E8312M001

04/22/2019 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2019 05:21 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF TEST SET UNIVERSAL, MFR: CXR TELECO, MDL: UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED-The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 69130E8312K001

04/22/2019 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2019 05:11 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF POWER SENSOR, MFG: AGILENT, MDL UNKNOWN,: PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED-The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 69130E8312A001