GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/20/2019 02:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2019 12:48 PM CT.

  CABLE FAULT LOCATOR UNIT (HIPOT) HIPOTRONICS MDL# CF70-2512C, S/N: 013639, BLUE TAG# 08258 (PLEASE NOTE: USED, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION & REMOVAL OF PROPERTY WILL BE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 4975AB90850001A

04/20/2019 02:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2019 12:07 PM CT.

  DATA LOGGER, MDL-SE1000B, SN-1KB543 & SN-1KB320; This item is serviceable, outdated equipment, SOLD AS IS. 123A75905808TX