GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/19/2019 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2019 05:48 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a Hewlett-P Synthesizer-Generator covering a frequency range of 10 HZ to 20.999 MHZ, the 3336A (CCITT) and 3336B (BELL). Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 69516990817002

04/19/2019 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2019 05:47 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a Hewlett-P Selective Lev Opt 004. 10MHZ High Stability Frequency Reference, Oven Stabilized Frequency Coverage – 50HZ to 32.5MHZ (listen to Jupiter on 27000 HZ) digital readout: frequency, incoming signal level, offsets. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 69516990817001

04/19/2019 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2019 05:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of an analyzer and a frequency counter, to include: (1) Minolta Analyzer Wide Luminance Measurement Range of 0.20 to 999CD/M2; (0.06 to 292 FL); and (1) Hewlett-P Frequency Counter 5305B with channel inputs. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516990816002, 69516990818002 MULTI ITEMS

04/19/2019 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2019 05:45 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 6 oscilloscopes, to include: (2) Tektronix Oscilloscopes (150 MHZ Bandwidth, DC to 200 MHZ bandwidth for 2445B, 4 Independent Channels); (1) Tektronix Oscilloscope (100 MHZ Bandwidth Light Weight, MV Sensitivity Advanced Trigger System 5 NS/DIV Max. Sweep Rate Delayed Sweep Large, Bright Crt); (2) Tektronix Oscilloscopes (100 MHZ, 20 MHZ Limit Switchable, Rise Time 3.5 NS Sweep 20 NS/DIV To 0.5 S/DIV (1-2-5); Linearity 5%, 10 Magnifier Deflection Ch 1/2: 2mv/Div To 5 V/DIV(1-2-5), AC Or DC Coupled; Ch 3); and (1) Tektronix Oscilloscope Form Factor Benchtop Bandwidth (150 MHZ, Number of channels 2 Ch Simultaneous Channels, 2 Ch Simultaneous Maximum Sampling Rate/Ch 100 MSA/S One Ch. only max, Sampling Rate 100 MSA/S MAX). Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. A statement of intent is required filled out by the successful bidder of this lot. Please fill out the statement of intent on the listing and send it to adrian.williams@gsa.gov. Note: Payment will be blocked until this form is received. 69516990815001, 69516990816001, 69516990816003, 69516990818001, 69516990819001, 69516990819002 MULTI ITEMS

04/19/2019 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2019 05:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various test equipment, to include: (1) D.L.R. DUA Biddle Ohmmeter with case and manual (DUAL PAK EBA63A CAT NUMBER 247000-11); (2) Multimeter Flukes 8025A with cases (Fluke John); (1) TSI Multimeter IAQ CALC (Case, Cords, and Software is included); (1) Yokogawa Ohmmeter test set with bag and ground pegs; and (1) Digital GRO Biddle AVO DET62D Ohmmeter. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516990732001, 69516990734001, 69516990734002, 69516990736001, 69516990739001, 69516990739002 MULTI ITEMS

04/19/2019 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2019 05:43 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of two Electrical Fluke 41B Analyzer with cords and case (Fluke John). Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516990731001, 69516990731002 MULTI ITEMS

04/19/2019 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2019 05:42 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various Cisco equipment, to include: (2) Cisco 851 Routers; (8) Cisco Catalyst WS-C3750E-48PD-S 48 port switches; (2) Cisco Catalyst WS-C4900M switches; and (1) Cisco Catalyst WS-C3750X-24P-S switch. Please note: These items will not be packed and shipped. Buyer is responsible for personally removing this item. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 105127908121363, 105127908121649, 105127908121691, 105127908122243 MULTI ITEMS

04/19/2019 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2019 05:22 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of a (1 SE), Speakers, Computer Stereo. Mfg: Logitech, Model Z200 Delivers rich, balanced stereo and clear acoustics for a room-filling sound. Play audio content from multiple devices simultaneously. Integrated power and volume controls on the front for quick and convenient adjustment. Each speaker has one active/powered driver that delivers full range audio and one passive radiator that provides bass extension. Use with multiple devices: Plug in two devices at the same time, like your smartphone plus tablet or laptop, via a 3.5mm audio input plus auxiliary line. Total Watt (RMS): 5W. Fingertip controls: On-speaker volume, power and bass controls for quick and easy audio adjustments. Handy headphone jack: Listen to music, movies and games in total privacy. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 7046AF90510004

04/19/2019 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2019 05:18 PM CT.

One estimated lot of 4 Fuel Quantity test sets and 1 Portable storm scope. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Plant S1109A-2479/Ref# 70974-PD-014-19M /Lines 0001,0002,0003,0004. Plant S1221A-0119/ Ref#70974-PD-014-19M/ Line 0005. Coordination will have to be made prior to property removal. For questions about property or pictures, please contact Anton Archer at 407-228-5216 or Kayla Scott at 321-951-6367. S1221A90850001, S1221A90850002, S1221A90850003, S1221A90850004, S1221A90850005 MULTI ITEMS

04/19/2019 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2019 05:11 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

04/19/2019 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2019 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

04/19/2019 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2019 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.