GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/17/2019 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2019 10:02 AM CT.

Digital Fluke multi meter in working order. 69516990773001 69516990773001

04/17/2019 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2019 10:01 AM CT.

Useable resistive load banks. 6964FR90702001 6964FR90702001