GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/12/2019 04:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 02:50 PM CT.

  GENERATOR, KOHLER Manufacturer Serial Number—2220266 Manufacturer Description—KOEHLER Manufacturer Model ID—25RZGB Body Style— 0010 KOEHLER 25RZGB 70525390535181

04/12/2019 04:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 02:40 PM CT.

  KOHLER GENERATOR: Mdl 24RZGB -0010, s/n 2220126, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525390535180

04/12/2019 04:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 02:30 PM CT.

  KOHLER GENERATOR: Mdl 24RZGB -0010, s/n 2214085, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525390535179

04/12/2019 04:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 02:20 PM CT.

  KOHLER GENERATOR: Mdl 24RZGB -0010, s/n 2214083, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525390535178

04/12/2019 04:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 02:10 PM CT.

  KOHLER GENERATOR: Mdl 24RZGB -0010, s/n 2220763, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525390535177

04/12/2019 04:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 02:00 PM CT.

  KOHLER GENERATOR: Mdl 24RZGB -0010, s/n 2210767, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525390535176

04/12/2019 03:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 01:50 PM CT.

  GENERATOR, KOHLER Manufacturer Serial Number—2220127 Manufacturer Description—KOEHLER Manufacturer Model ID—25RZGB Body Style— 0010 KOEHLER 25RZGB KOHLER GENERATOR: Mdl 24RZGB -0010, s/n 2220127, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525390535175

04/12/2019 03:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 01:40 PM CT.

  KOHLER GENERATOR: Mdl 24RZGB -0010, s/n 2220124, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525390535174

04/12/2019 03:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 01:30 PM CT.

  KOHLER GENERATOR: Mdl 24RZGB -0010, s/n 2220263, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525390535173

04/12/2019 03:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 01:20 PM CT.

  KOHLER GENERATOR: Mdl 24RZGB -0010, s/n 2209549, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525390535172

04/12/2019 03:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 01:10 PM CT.

  KOHLER GENERATOR: Mdl 24RZGB -0010, s/n 2220123, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525390535171

04/12/2019 03:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 01:00 PM CT.

  KOHLER GENERATOR: Mdl 24RZGB -0010, s/n 2220267, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525390535170