GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/13/2019 02:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 12:17 PM CT.

  LOANER GENERATOR NO LONGER BEING USED DNR. NFC ID# AG0001749837. 1282X99064NE07

04/13/2019 02:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 12:07 PM CT.

  f-5 10 kw diesel generator was hauled in unit does not have batteries and does not run. possible other parts may be missing may contain other defects inspection recommended during inspection hours. 1236WW9065MO06

04/13/2019 02:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 12:06 PM CT.

  10EA, LOT IS FOR VARIOUS PHONE AND HEADSET EQUIPMENT. LOT IS NOT TO BE SEPARATED. UNKNOWN IF ITEMS ARE IN WORKING CONDITION LISTED AS REPAIRABLE. AS THE POTENTIAL BUYER YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR MAKING ARRANGEMENTS TO VIEW THE PROPERTY PRIOR TO PURCHASE. FAILURE TO REVIEW WILL NULLIFY DISPUTE ATTEMPTS. BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL PACKING AND SHIPPING OF ITEM. BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PICKING UP AND MOVING OF ITEM. SOLD AS IS. NO WARRANTY. 1074R7908003218

04/13/2019 02:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 12:04 PM CT.

  GENERATOR SETS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 6KW AND 5KW SETS, BALDOR, (ALL HAVE BEEN SITTING FOR OVER 2 YEARS, CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47651G90910030) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G90910030

04/13/2019 01:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 11:54 AM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS GENERATOR SETS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH 5KW; 1 EACH 10KW, DIESEL; 1 EACH 5.5KW; 1 EACH 3.8KW, YAMAHA; 1 EACH 5KW, KOHLER; 1 EACH 4.4KW, HOMELITE, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) ( 47651G90910029) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G90910029

04/13/2019 01:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 11:44 AM CT.

  GENERATOR SET (TOTAL 2 EACH), ONAN, CNG 80KW , (NO BATTERY TO REAR THE HOUR METER, MISSING IGNITION SYSTEM AND EMERGENCY SHUT OFF, SHOWED NO OUTPUT, NO COOLANT, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) ( 47651G90910010) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G90910010