GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/13/2019 12:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 10:19 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF UNUSED LIGHT FIXTURES AND BULBS CONSISTING OF: 2EA TFG/TFD FLOOD LIGHTS; 1EA DAY-BRIGHT LIGHT FIXTURE, APPROX. 15W X 50L X 15D; 15EA METAL HALIDE LAMPS; SCHEDULED INSPECTION AND/OR PICKUP TIMES ARE BY APPOINTMENT TUESDAY: UNUSED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 89827790650001

04/13/2019 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 10:13 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), CATERPILLAR, 150 KW, DIESEL, MODEL: 3208, ESTIMATED HOURS: 349, HAS BEEN STARTED AND RAN, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773909400011) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773909400011