GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/11/2019 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-18-2019 10:22 AM CT.

1EA HP SIGNAL GENERATOR. 6991RP90701001

04/10/2019 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2019 05:22 PM CT.

  This LOT is located at our Baltimore Md. Central Office Warehouse. Recipient is responsible for packing and shipping. This LOT contains a large array of Audio Equipment. Items included in this LOT: (2)Extron model ADA 2 300 Distribution Amplifiers, (1) Sennheiser model EK-3041 Radio Microphone Receiver, (1) Sennheiser model SK-50-UHF Transmitter, (4) Shure model MX692 C-UA Wireless Microflex Microphones, (2) Shure model UC1-UA Wireless Microphones, (16) Shure model UR2 Wireless Microphones, (4) Shure model UR1 Wireless Transmitters, (7) Shure model UR4D Wireless Receivers, and (2) Shure model UR4S Wireless Receivers. This Lot alsoincludes (1) Zenith model VRM4120 VCR and (1) Apollo model AI-1000 Overhead Projector.**Inspection by photo only,no onsite inspection available.** Pickup by appointment only. For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R907850000