GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/10/2019 10:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2019 08:22 PM CT.

Generator Set, Skid Mounted, 1 Each: Mfr unk, Mdl MEP-802A, generator has not been tested and has 679 use hours. SN FZ 06525; 50″L x 31″W x 36″H, 800 lbs dry weight. 470E3690870221

04/10/2019 10:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2019 08:12 PM CT.

Generator, Marine, 1 Each: Mfr Westerbeke, Mdl 5.0BCG, 5K, alternating current, gas, 2 cyl, 2,000 hours, year 2011, S/N 1406936. Repairs required, generator has stopped pumping water. W68MD990720003