GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/10/2019 12:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2019 10:42 AM CT.

Teo Fluke meters at least one digital. One 2011 Tektronix O_Scope. 69516990771001,69516990772001 69516990774001 MULTI ITEMS

04/10/2019 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2019 10:32 AM CT.

Fluke digital frequency counter in working condition. 69516990671001 69516990671001

04/10/2019 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2019 10:22 AM CT.

  One clamp meter that fails VDC calibration. Fluke True RMS test set radio module has bad antenna input CTK. Unit failed RF power out at 650 MHZ and above due to faulty primary processor. Northeastern test set 6974AN90731001, 6974AN9073200,6974AN90581001 MULTI ITEMS

04/10/2019 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2019 10:12 AM CT.

  One Fluke John digital multimeter “8060A True RMS multimeter”. No leads included. 6964FR90731001 6964FR90731001

04/10/2019 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2019 10:02 AM CT.

  Radiological dosimeter charger, mfg: Industrial Electric Hardware Corp, MDL: CDV-700 5B, SN 0115661. , Requires passcode to operate and passcode is unknown. 6964FR90722003 6964FR90722003