GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/09/2019 09:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2019 07:42 PM CT.

1989 Stewart-Stevenson Trailer Mounted Generator (Internal: 1204H1-9057-WA01; AG0001540531; F9G-116) Mdl CTMGSA, 15KW, SN: 15901062; 60 Hz, 120/208V, 3 PH, Hour meter reads 491. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Last ran 02-2019, Tire & body condition good. May need a new battery; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1204H19057WA01

04/09/2019 09:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2019 07:32 PM CT.

1990 JR Hollingsworth Trailer Mounted Diesel Generator Set (Internal: 1204H1-9057-WA02; AG0001588809) Physical Storage Location: Harstein Island (North End); 30 KW, 60HZ, 120/208-240/416V, 3 PH, sn: KZ05056; Hour meter reads 1540. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Last ran 01-2019; Tire & Body good; Working condition not guaranteed. Can be towed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1204H19057WA02