GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/09/2019 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:45 PM CT.

GENERATOR 45 KVA, MFG: MQ-WHITEMAN, model: TRLR70WE, model no. 4GNFU12278B024143, hours: 2,441; Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is highly encouraged prior to bidding. All sales are final. No warranty is expressed or implied. 1291S890780018

04/09/2019 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:35 PM CT.

GENERATOR 70 KVA, MFG: MQ-WHITEMAN, model: TRLR70WE, model no. 4GNFU12228B023899, hours: 1,280; Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is highly encouraged prior to bidding. All sales are final. No warranty is expressed or implied. 1291S890780017

04/09/2019 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:25 PM CT.

Generator with light tower, MFG: MQ-WHITEMAN, model: MLTDA7, model no. 4GNLT08158B907138, hours: 594, MFG year: 2008; Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection is highly encouraged prior to bidding. All sales are final. No warranty is expressed or implied. 1291S890780019

04/09/2019 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2019 05:00 PM CT.

one lot consisting of GENERATOR 100 kw generator was running about 4 years ago. mfg LIBBY, MDL MEP007b, PARTS may be missing and REPAIRS may be required. (1 EA); -USED-***PLEASE NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 1236WW9043MD01