GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/06/2019 01:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2019 11:19 AM CT.

  SALVAGE 1996 VARIAN GEMINI 2000 NMR SPECTROMETER, COMPUTER NOT INCLUDED, WINNING BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO BE R2 OR E-STEWARD CERTIFIED: SALVAGE, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 1433AX90460002

04/06/2019 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2019 11:10 AM CT.

  1987 Dionex Chromatography System Series 4000i 1987 Dionex Detector, Model-VDM-1, Serial # 873005 (Qty: 1, Usable) AND 1987 Dionex Basic Chromatography Module, Model – CHB-1, Serial # 873302 (Qty:1, usable) **Two separate items listed together as one** 1245JP9051DE06

04/06/2019 01:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2019 11:09 AM CT.

  SALVAGE 1993 OTSUKA CMX200 CHEMAGNETICS NMR SPECTROMETER CONSOLE, COMPUTER NOT INCLUDED, WINNING BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO BE R2 OR E-STEWARD CERTIFIED: SALVAGE, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 1433AX90460001

04/06/2019 12:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2019 10:57 AM CT.

  Does not run, could have missing parts and unidentified mechanical issues. Buyer to remove within 10 business day of auction close. Cannot provide more specific details, Screening /removal by appointment only 8-12 and 1-3 weekdays. Buyer to remove within 10 business day of auction close. NFC ID# AG0001749851. 1282X99051NE08

04/06/2019 12:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2019 10:47 AM CT.

  Does not run, could have missing parts and unidentified mechanical issues. Buyer to remove within 10 business day of auction close. Cannot provide more specific details, Screening /removal by appointment only 8-12 and 1-3 weekdays. Buyer to remove within 10 business day of auction close. NFC ID# AG0001749838. 1282X99051NE07

04/06/2019 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2019 10:15 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), ONAN, MODEL: 70EN, (CIRCUIT CARD BURNT, ENGINE WILL NOT START AND GENERATOR VOLTAGE WILL NOT STABILIZE, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14032690660001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14032690660001

04/06/2019 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2019 10:04 AM CT.

  APPROX. 25 UNITS OF UNUSED 3/8 HUBBELL AUTO DEAD END GUYS, BOX WEIGHS APPROXIMATELY 33.5LB, MEASURES 24 X 9.5 X 7: UNUSED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 89827790530001