GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/05/2019 09:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2019 07:13 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 1; Cisco Catalyst Switch; Ethernet; 48 port; SN: CAT1034ZMKX; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 68450083440002

04/05/2019 09:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-12-2019 07:03 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 1; Cisco Catalyst Switch; Ethernet; 48 port; SN: CAT1034NGT4; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 68450083440001