GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/04/2019 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2019 10:14 AM CT.

  Portable Industrial Generator w/GFCI Protection: Mfr: Honda, Model: EB6500, gasoline/power output: 7 kilowatts, Features: with Inverter, 5500 watts, 120/240V. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Inspection is strongly recommended. ( 149498 9063 #0003) 14949890630003

04/03/2019 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2019 05:11 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 6 ea. Fuse. LITTEFUSE SLO-BLO TIME DELAY DUEL ELEMENT CURRENT LIMITING CLASS RK-5. New/Unused. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 89238390520002

04/03/2019 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2019 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 15 Fuse. Tri-onic TRS500P time delay 500Amps 600V AC class RK5 INTERRUPTING RATING 200,000 AMPS. A.C. Make/Model: Gould Shawmut/TRS500P. New/Unused. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 89238390520001