GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/03/2019 06:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2019 04:48 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 Trailer Mounted 5 KW Generators. Make: Libby Corp, Model: MEP-802A. Items do not crank or run. Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition is unknown. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA90810001F

04/03/2019 06:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2019 04:48 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of various Valves, Regulators, and more. All items are in used condition. Please click on link for full list. Inspection available by appointment only. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.

04/03/2019 06:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2019 04:38 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 3 Generators. Item 1: Make: Empire, Model: Unknown, KW: 82.5. Item 2: Make: Caterpillar, Model: Unknown, KW: 135. Item 3: Make: Caterpillar, Model: Unknown, KW: 135. Operating condition of generators is unknown. Some parts may be missing on items. Repairs may be required. encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA90810001C