GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

04/03/2019 03:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2019 01:04 PM CT.

  Hollingsworth MEP017A Generator, 5KW, does not run, unknown deficiencies. Removal by appointment only. (1243N79052AR12/AG0001549643) 1243N79052AR12

04/03/2019 02:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2019 12:54 PM CT.

  Bogue MEP112A, 10 KW Generator. Does not run, unknown deficiencies. Removal by appointment only. (1243N79052AR01/AG0001549836) 1243N79052AR01

04/03/2019 02:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2019 12:44 PM CT.

  Libby MEP003A, 10 KW Generator, SN:RZ82057. Not operable, does not run. Additional unknown deficiencies. Removal by appointment only. (1243N79050AR11/AG0001548717) 1243N79050AR11

04/03/2019 02:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2019 12:34 PM CT.

  1968 Mako Generator, MEP018A, SN:FA6605208. Does not run, additional unknown deficiencies. Removal by appointment only. (1243N79050AR03/AG0001549422) 1243N79050AR03

04/03/2019 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2019 10:04 AM CT.

  Generator Synthesizer level HP,Selective level meter, 6974AN90661001,6974AN90662001 MULTI ITEMS

04/03/2019 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2019 10:02 AM CT.

  RESISTIVE LOAD BANKS USEABLE RESISTIVE LOAD BANKS. 6964FR90702001