GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/29/2019 09:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2019 07:25 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

03/29/2019 09:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2019 07:15 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. ***Successful Bidder must sign Statement of Intent, Please return signed for by email at tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov or by fax @ 404-331-7584 Attn: Tommy Pruitt***

03/29/2019 09:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2019 07:12 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

03/29/2019 09:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2019 07:07 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.