GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/27/2019 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2019 10:11 AM CT.

  Northeast Transmission test set. 6974AN90581001 6974AN90581001

03/27/2019 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2019 10:01 AM CT.

  Frequency Counter . Fluke Signal Generator HP audio level meter. 6974AN90573001,6974AN90574001,6974AN90575001 MULTI ITEMS