GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/25/2019 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2019 05:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of an ONAN MEP003A Diesel Generator Set. Tan color, 97 hours, mounted, serial number RZ42072. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. W81G67905154221

03/25/2019 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2019 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a Onan 450DYJ-15R Diesel Generator Set. Blue color, 126 hours, serial no 49-12848, model 649. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. W81G67905118491

03/25/2019 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-01-2019 05:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a John Deer Diesel Generator Set. Cream color, 564 hours, serial number CD4039D312705, 20R0ZJ71. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. W81G67905110075