GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/20/2019 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2019 05:08 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of a Battery Test System Rack. Item is in used condition. Please click on link for full list. Inspection available by appointment only. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.

03/20/2019 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2019 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Pearlcoder, Cassette Player, Camera, Speaker Kit and more. All items are in used condition. Please click on link for full list. Inspection available by appointment only. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.