GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/20/2019 12:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2019 10:54 AM CT.

Two Bird Electronic Corporation watt meters calibration expired 8/22/2017 in good condition. 6905E790518004 6905E790518002 MULTI ITEMS

03/20/2019 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2019 10:44 AM CT.

  Phillips oscilloscope vertical display distorts on bottom quarter of panel. 6974AN9051C001 6974AN9051C001

03/20/2019 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2019 10:34 AM CT.

  Northeast transmission test set. Failed calibration 6974AN9051Q001 6974AN90524001

03/20/2019 12:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2019 10:24 AM CT.

  One each Hygrothermometer, di usable/outdated. Rotronic instruments multimeter operates/outdated. HP probe, humidity-tempe operable/out dated, Rotronic instruments psychrometer usable/outdated. Rotronic test set, bit error works/outdated. HP ohmmeter measurement readings out of tolerance, no adjustment available. Avo multimeter broken, no measurement display. Triplett sensor, power, Power measurement out of tolerance, no adjustment .HP ohmmeter no display reading. Fluke corporation tracker, semi-conduct used/ out dated. works. 6964FR90521001, 6964FR90522001,6964FR90523001,6964FR90523002 6964FR90523003,6964FR90523004,6964FR90523005 6964FR90525001,6964FR9052A001,6964FR9052B001 MULTI ITEMS

03/20/2019 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2019 10:14 AM CT.

  Biddle Insulation tester. Failed resistances calibration. 6964FR9051001 6964FR90511001