GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

03/09/2019 01:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2019 12:11 PM CT.

  TRAILER MOUNTED GENERATOR; Year: 1978, SN: FA67-02441, Gas, KW’s: 5 KW, Volts: 120/240 1ph. 208 3ph., Cycles: 60hz, Inoperable condition, Known deficiencies: 147″ x 74″ x 72″ *NOTE* 24 Hr. notice prior to pickup. SOLD AS IS. 1231598341LA08

03/09/2019 01:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2019 12:01 PM CT.

  TRAILER MOUNTED GENERATOR; Year: 1983, SN: 1941, Diesel, KW’s: 5 KW, Volts: 120/240 1ph. 208 3ph., Cycles: 60hz, Inoperable condition, Known deficiencies: 960 lb. 51″ x 32″ x 37″ *NOTE* 24 Hr. notice prior to pickup. SOLD AS IS. 1231598341LA07

03/09/2019 12:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2019 11:51 AM CT.

  TRAILER MOUNTED GENERATOR; Year: 1984, SN: RZ31183, Diesel, KW’s: 5 KW, Volts: 120/240 1ph. 208 3ph., Cycles: 60hz, Inoperable condition, Known deficiencies: 1,542 Hrs., 960 lb. 51″ x 32″ x 37″ *NOTE* 24 Hr. notice prior to pickup. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; SOLD AS IS. 1231598341LA06